School Calendar

January 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 9
Admission Tour
-
Pigott Library, Epiphany School
Wed, Jan 10
Admission Tour
-
Pigott Library, Epiphany School
Fri, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 17
Thu, Jan 18
Fri, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 23
Wed, Jan 24
Thu, Jan 25
First and Second Grade Reception
Great Hall
Fri, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Powered by Finalsite