School Calendar

May 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
EPC Movie Screening: Angst
-
Great Hall
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
Wed, May 9
New Family Night
-
Pigott Library
Thu, May 10
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Former Trustees 60th Anniversary Celebration
-
Great Hall
Wed, May 16
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2