School Calendar

Epiphany School families, log in to the Family Portal to view the full all-school calendar.

December 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Small Group Tour/Q&A
-
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 7
Small Group Tour/Q&A
-
Wed, Dec 8
Thu, Dec 9
PSIS Fair - all grades
-
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 25